Thursday, February 2, 2017


Why a recognition program for customer service excellence?

Digital transformation of customer experiences is a major strategic initiative for B2C and B2B organizations across industries.

The Frost & Sullivan Research and Growth Consulting practices have identified five key areas in which best-in-class brands continue to raise the bar for highly personalized and effortless customer experiences. They are:

1. Omni-Channel Customer Experience
2. Artificial Intelligence
3. Web Customer Experience
4. Social Media Customer Engagement
5. Customer Engagement Analytics

Who is Eligible for Nomination?

Any company that is engaged in the goal of delivering a superior customer experience is encouraged to nominate itself for accomplishments in any or multiple categories. Particular attention will be given to companies whose achievements have enabled them to set themselves apart from their competitors and that have delivered compelling value to their customers and the enterprise as a whole.

By recognizing companies who are breaking new ground in customer service excellence, we aim to create a forum for celebrating and sharing best practices in the world of customer service. Winners will also be honored at the annual Frost & Sullivan Customer Contact West, Executive MindXchange in October 2017.

For more information, please contact Matthew McSweegan at
516-255-3812, or email him at
Or visit



  1. This website is really a walk-by way of for all of the information you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.SharePoint jobs in Hyderabad

  2. I am reading your post from the beginning, it was so interesting to read & I feel thanks to you for posting such a good blog, keep updates regularly
    CCNA jobs in Hyderabad .